The Questions & Answers Series from Carolina Academic Press has multiple choice and short answer questions and answers provided. They can be found in print in the library or on the LexisNexis Digital Library. Some of the law library's holdings include:
Questions & Answers: Professional Responsibility: multiple-choice and short-answer questions and answers by The Exam Pro Series, available through West Academic Study Aids and in print at the law library, contains a series of true-false and multiple-choice questions with answers provided to guide students toward learning a subject. Some of the law library's holdings include:
Civil Procedure:Objective by The Examples & Explanations Series, published by Wolters Kluwer, has a summary of a topic, followed by examples (hypos) and explanations of how the law would apply and the hypo would be solved. You can find these in print in the law library or online through our Aspen subscription. Some of the law library's holdings include:
Criminal Law: Examples and Explanations by 
Payment Systems: Examples and Explanations by The Black Letter Series, available through West Academic Study Aids and in print at the law library, includes summaries of law and review questions and answers. Some of the law library's holdings include:
Additional study aids are available to current students and recent graduates online through the law library's subscriptions to West Academic Study Aids, Cali and Aspen Learning Library.
West Academic Study Aids: To access, visit the law library's homepage and select Research Tools. From the drop-down menu select Subscription Databases. Under the Products & Requirements list, scroll down to West Academic Study Aids. If you are on campus, you will not need to sign in, but if you are at home, you will need to sign in. Browse additional online versions of study aids in a variety of formats such as audiobooks, videos and ebooks. West also provides their advice regarding which series to use based on your study needs and schedule.
Cali: Cali provides access to online lessons written by law professors, multiple choice questions, podcasts and additional resources, To access, visit the law library's homepage and select Research Tools. From the drop- down menu select Subscription Databases. Under the Products & Requirements list, scroll down to Cali. You will need a registration code from the Law Library Reference Desk to create your account. Once you've made an account, you can access content on your own schedule.
Aspen Learning Library: To access visit the law library's homepage and select Research Tools. From the drop-down menu select Subscription Databases. Under the Products & Requirements list, scroll down to Aspen Study Aids and Bar Prep. Once logged in, select Collections and Bar Review Collection.
