Skip to Main Content

International Moot Court Training

General- Books and Treatises

Treatise on International Criminal Law Volume 1 by Kai Ambos
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780192844262

Publication Date: 2021-09-15
Treatise on International Criminal Law Volume II by Kai Ambos
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780199665600

Publication Date: 2014-03-09
Treatise on International Criminal Law Volume III by Kai Ambos
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780199665617

Publication Date: 2016-10-11
Introduction to International Criminal Law by M. Cherif Bassiouni
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789004231696

Publication Date: 2012-11-09
International Criminal Law by Roger O'Keefe
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780199689040

Publication Date: 2016
Principles of international criminal law by Werle, Gerhard; Jessberger, Florian
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780198826859

Publication Date: 2020
Routledge Handbook of International Criminal Law by William A. Schabas (Editor); Nadia Bernaz (Editor)
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780415552035

Publication Date: 2010-12-21
The Ashgate Research Companion to International Criminal Law by William A. Schabas (Editor); Yvonne McDermott
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781409419181

Publication Date: 2016
An Introduction to Transnational Criminal Law by Neil Boister
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780198795995

Publication Date: 2018-06-19
Cassese's International Criminal Law by Antonio Cassese; Paola Gaeta
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5000 .C37 2013

ISBN: 9780199694921

Publication Date: 2013-04-05

https://miami-primo.hosted.exlibrisgroup.com/permalink/f/pc007g/01UOML_ALMA21147697960002976
International Criminal Law by Ilias Bantekas
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5165 .B36 2010

ISBN: 9781849460453

Publication Date: 2010-09-22
International Criminal Law by Douglas Guilfoyle
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor KZ7050 .G85 2016

ISBN: 0198728964

Publication Date: 2016-05-17
The Fundamental Concept of a Crime in International Criminal Law by Iryna Marchuk
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor KZ7000 .M37 2013

ISBN: 9783642282454

Publication Date: 2013-08-08
The Grammar of Criminal Law V.1 American, Comparative, and International by George P. Fletcher
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5018 .F53 2007

ISBN: 0195103106

Publication Date: 2007-06-11
The Grammar of Criminal Law V. 2 International Criminal Law by George P. Fletcher
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780190903572

Publication Date: 2019-10-30

Tribunals and Adjudication- Books and Treatises

An Introduction to the Law of International Criminal Tribunals by Geert-Jan Alexander Knoops
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789047429012

Publication Date: 2014-09-11
Defenses in Contemporary International Criminal Law by Geert-Jan G. J. Knoops
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789047431565

Publication Date: 2008-01-01
Self-Defence in International and Criminal Law by Onder Bakircioglu
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780415594226

Publication Date: 2011-07-14
Immunity and International Criminal Law by Yitiha Simbeye
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781351928458

Publication Date: 2017-03-02
Evidence in International Criminal Trials by Mark Klamberg
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789004236523

Publication Date: 2013-03-27
Sentencing in International Criminal Law by Silvia D'Ascoli
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781847316448

Publication Date: 2011-04-01

Also available in print: International Collection, 3rd floor KZ7110 .D37 2011
International Criminal Law Practitioner Library V. 1 by Gideon Boas, James L. Bischoff, and Natalie L. Reid
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780511462580

Publication Date: 2008-01-01

Volume 1, Forms of Responsibility in International Criminal Law. Also available in print: International Collection, 3rd floor K5301 .B63 2007
International Criminal Law Practitioner Library V.2 by Gideon Boas; James L. Bischoff; Natalie L. Reid
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5301 .B627 2008

ISBN: 9780521878302

Publication Date: 2009-01-22

Volume 2, Elements of Crimes under International Law
International Criminal Law Practitioner Library , v. 3 by Gideon Boas; James L. Bischoff; Natalie L. Reid; B. Don Taylor
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5301 .B626 2011

ISBN: 9780521116305

Publication Date: 2011-01-06

Volume 3, International criminal procedure
Direct Application of International Criminal Law in National Courts by Ward N. Ferdinandusse
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5165 .F47 2006

ISBN: 9067042072

Publication Date: 2006-03-02
Mens Rea at the International Criminal Court by Geert-Jan Alexander Knoops
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789004307872

Publication Date: 2016-12-01

Journals

International Criminal Law Review
Call Number: e-journal
Journal of international criminal justice.
Call Number: e-journal
International criminal justice review
Call Number: e-journal

Treaties and National Law

Statutory Limitations in International Criminal Law by Ruth A. Kok
Call Number: International Collection, 3rd floor K5301 .K64 2007

ISBN: 9067042374

Publication Date: 2007-11-15
International Criminal Law by Christine van den Wyngaert; Steven Dewulf (Editor); Guy Stessens (Editor); Ignace van Daele (Editor)
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9789004216754

Publication Date: 2011-09-09

Last Updated: Aug 29, 2023 12:10 PM
URL: https://law-miami.libguides.com/imc
Print Page