International Moot Court Training

The United Nations Digital Library includes UN documents, voting data, speeches, maps, and open access publications. The platform provides access to UN-produced materials in digital format and bibliographic records for print UN documents starting in 1979.

The Official Document System (ODS) has full-text, born-digital UN documents published from 1993 onward, including documents of the Security Council, the General Assembly, the Economic and Social Council and their subsidiaries, as well as administrative issuances and other documents.
The database also includes scanned documents published between 1946 and 1993, including all resolutions of the principal organs, all documents of the Security Council and the General Assembly Official Records. Documents are available in the official languages of the UN; some documents are also available in German.

This collection contains exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the complete collection of the United Nations Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, the United Nations Legislative Series and much more. Finding Aids and additional features make it easy to pull up a UN Treaty by entering a UNTS Citation, search for a UN Treaty, and link to law review articles that cite a UN Treaty.

Through this website you will find the most important documents of the Organization of American States (OAS), including its founding Charter and the Inter-American Democratic Charter. Along with these essential documents, this section also provides links to other key reference material, such as annual reports of the Secretary General, OAS resolutions, agreements, and treaties.

EUR-Lex provides access, in the 24 official EU languages, to the authentic Official Journal of the European Union, EU law (EU treaties, directives, regulations, decisions, consolidated legislation, etc.), preparatory acts (legislative proposals, reports, green and white papers, etc.), EU case-law (judgments, orders, etc.), international agreements, EFTA documents, summaries of EU legislation, which put legal acts into a policy context, explained in plain language and other public documents. The database is updated daily with some texts dating back to 1951. EU case law consists of case law from the from the EU Court of Justice, with 1) Judgments and orders including: cases brought by EU institutions, Member States, corporate bodies or individuals against an EU institution or the European Central Bank, cases brought against EU Member States for failing to fulfil their obligations under the EU treaties, national courts' requests for preliminary rulings concerning the validity or interpretation of EU law, and disputes between the EU and its staff, 2) Opinions and views of Advocates General, and 3) Opinions of the Court on draft agreements between the EU and non-EU countries or international organizations

Official website of the European provides access to official documents, publications, statistics, open data and more resources

The text of all Council of Europe treaties, their explanatory reports, the status of signatures and ratifications, the declarations and reservations made by States, as well as the notifications issued by the Treaty Office since 2005, are available on this website.