International Moot Court Training

catalog of thousands of libraries' catalogs worldwide

The Encyclopedia has over 1000 articles that provide in-depth commentary on public international and comparative law. Encyclopedia articles are fully searchable or browseable using the list of subject or index terms. Content can also be browsed by case name, treaty, geographic area, name of conflict and more. Oxford Law Citator symbol provides links to related case decisions (when available in Oxford Reports on International Law and other parts of the Encyclopedia.

This is a fully searchable database of selected cases in public international law from domestic courts and courts of general jurisdiction around the world. Courts of General Jurisdiction include ICJ, PICJ, PCA and ITLOS. Cases appear in their original language but key passages have been translated into English and all cases have searchable headnotes in English. Also includes commentary on the legal issues in the case and historical and legal context. The Oxford Law Citator links related content available on the service, updates the case and provides additional bibliographic references to outside sources. The components of the service available through this subscription are: Oxford Reports on International Law in Domestic Courts and Oxford Reports on International Law in Courts of General Jurisdiction (ICJ, PICJ, PCA and ITLOS), and International Human Rights Law.

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.

Primary and Secondary sources from jurisdictions around the world.

Case from Federal and State Courts relating to International Law.

Scroll down to the bottom of the Newspaper page to find international newspapers.

Indexes articles from more than 450 legal periodicals from 1985 to the present. The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals covers international law (public and private), comparative law, and municipal law of countries other than the United States, British Isles, and British Commonwealth.

Rule 20 governs Foreign Materials. Rule 21 covers International materials. Table T2 covers specific foreign jurisdictions, but is only available in the online version of the Bluebook.